Selling Power включила Mercuri International в список 2018 Top 20 Sales Training Companies

Сегодня Mercuri International объявила, что она была включена в 2018 году в список 20 лучших компаний по обучению продажам Top 20 Sales Training Companies, которые преуспевают в помощи лидерам продаж улучшить производительность своих команд продаж. Список появится в выпуске журнала Selling Power за май 2018 года, который будет доступен подписчикам 9 мая.

По словам издателя Selling Power magazine и основателя Gerhard Gschwandtner, тренинг по продажам является ключевой областью конкурентной дифференциации для команд продаж в сегменте B2B.

«Чтобы конкурировать сегодня, лидеры продаж B2B должны инвестировать в правильный вид обучения для своих команд продаж», — говорит Gschwandtner. «Большинство продавцов весьма слабы в области навыков продаж, а их улучшение может существенно повлиять на увеличение доходов. Мы с гордостью объявляем этот список компаний, занимающихся обучением продажам, которые помогают руководителям отделов продаж оценить варианты и выбрать лучшего партнера, чтобы помочь им стать лучше».

Все компании, включенные в список, представили всеобъемлющую заявку, которая включала подробный перечень их предложений как для обучения, так и для закрепления материала, инновационные решения и услуги, которые они разработали, а также уникальный вклад их компании в рынок обучения продажам.

Основные критерии, используемые при сравнении претендентов и выборе компаний для включения в список в этом году были:

  1. Глубина и широта предлагаемого обучения
  2. Инновационные предложения (специальные учебные курсы, методология или методы обучения)
  3. Вклад в рынок тренингов по продажам
  4. Степень удовлетворенности клиентов

Редакторы журнала Selling Power magazine говорят, что компании, входящие в список 20 лучших компаний по обучению продажам 2018 года, представляют собой лучший потенциал, чтобы помочь командам продаж улучшить свою эффективность и оставаться конкурентоспособными в любой торговой среде. Ознакомьтесь со списком на sellingpower.com.

О Selling Power В дополнение к Selling Power, ведущему цифровому журналу для руководителей по продажам и вице-президентов по продажам с 1981 года, Personal Selling Power Inc. выпускает онлайн-бюллетени Sales Management Digest и Daily Boost of Positivity, а также пятиминутную серию видеороликов с интервью Топ менеджеров. Selling Power является официальным медиа-спонсором конференции Sales 3.0.

О Герхарде Гшвандтнере (Gerhard Gschwandtner)
Герхард Гшвандтнер (Gerhard Gschwandtner) является основателем и генеральным директором многоканальной медиа-компании Selling Power, которая выпускает отмеченный наградами журнал «Selling Power» и «Selling Power TV», ежедневную серию видеороликов о продажах. Он является автором 17 книг по вопросам продаж, управления и мотивации и был представлен в более чем 500 видео-интервью с лидерами продаж и маркетинга. В 2008 году Герхард начал выпускать конференцию Sales 3.0, в которой ежегодно принимают участие более 1000 лидеров продаж. Совсем недавно он сотрудничал с всемирно известными тренерами и психологами, чтобы создать семинар «Пик производительности мышления», чтобы помочь продавцам стать успешными лично и профессионально.

Selling Power Features Mercuri International on 2018 Top 20 Sales Training Companies List

Improve Sales Performance

Improve Sales Performance

Mercuri International will support you in achieving powerful sales performance. Together with clients, our consultants define the desired results and measure the return on investment
Customized Sales Training

Customized Sales Training

We design and deliver customized solutions nationally and globally with hundreds of consultants who all have a strong background in sales.
Sales Management in Focus

Sales Management in Focus

Your Sales Managers are crucial to your organisation's sales success. Mercuri International can show you how to get the best from them.
Blended Learning

Blended Learning

With Blended Learning we offer our customers customized, motivating blended courses with a unique mix of classroom training and e-learning modules.
International Sales Projects

International Sales Projects

Effective, harmonised international projects are not just a sequence of standardised seminars in different languages. The specific selling situation/strategy and possible different local performance levels must be considered.
Mercuri International’s Global Sales Excellence Survey 2017

Mercuri International’s Global Sales Excellence Survey 2017

Mercuri International’s global survey uncovers secrets of sales excellence

Taking Sales to a Higher Level

Selling Power Features Mercuri International on 2018 Top 20 Sales Training Companies List
Back

Selling Power Features Mercuri International on 2018 Top 20 Sales Training Companies List

Today, Mercuri International announced it has been included on Selling Power’s 2018 list of the Top 20 Sales Training Companies that excel in helping sales leaders improve the performance of their sales teams. The list appears in the May 2018 issue of Selling Power magazine, which will be available to subscribers on May 9th

According to Selling Power publisher and founder Gerhard Gschwandtner, sales training is a key area of competitive differentiation for B2B sales teams.

“To compete today, B2B sales leaders must invest in the right kind of sales training for their teams,” says Gschwandtner. “Most salespeople are weakest in the area of selling skills, and improvements can make a huge difference in revenue achievement. We are proud to announce this list of sales training companies that can help sales leaders sort through their options and select the best partner to help them improve.”

All companies on the list submitted a comprehensive application that included a detailed listing of their offerings for both training and retention, innovative solutions and services they have developed, and their company’s unique contributions to the sales training marketplace.

The main criteria used when comparing applicants and selecting the companies to include on this year’s list were:

  1. Depth and breadth of training offered
  2. Innovative offerings (specific training courses, methodology, or delivery methods)
  3. Contributions to the sales-training market
  4. Strength of client satisfaction

Selling Power magazine editors say the companies on the 2018 Top 20 Sales Training Companies list represent the best potential to help sales teams improve their performance and remain competitive in any selling environment. See the list at sellingpower.com.

 

About Selling Power
In addition to Selling Power, the leading digital magazine for sales managers and sales VPs since 1981, Personal Selling Power Inc. produces the Sales Management Digest and Daily Boost of Positivity online newsletters, as well as a five-minute video series featuring interviews with top executives. Selling Power is a regular media sponsor of the Sales 3.0 Conference.

About Gerhard Gschwandtner
Gerhard Gschwandtner is the founder and CEO of Selling Power, a multi-channel media company that produces the award-winning Selling Power magazine and Selling Power TV, a daily video interview series on sales success. He is the author of 17 books on the subject of sales, management, and motivation and has been featured in more than 500 video interviews with sales and marketing leaders. In 2008, Gerhard began producing the Sales 3.0 Conference, which is attended by a total of more than 1,000 sales leaders each year. Most recently, he has collaborated with world-renowned coaches and psychologists to create the Peak Performance Mindset workshop to help salespeople become high achievers personally and professionally.

 

Contact:

Daniela Vidakovic Lundin, Marketing Manager at Mercuri International Group
Email: [email protected]   
Telephone: +46 8 705 29 34 

Larissa Gschwandtner, VP, Sales & Marketing at Selling Power
Email: [email protected]
Telephone: +1 (610) 642-3080

Selling Power Features Mercuri International on 2018 Top 20 Sales Training Companies List