A prominent jury of experts will appoint a winner in each award category. The jury for 2022 will be announced soon!


Everyone who has been nominated and who meets the criteria will be asked to answer a number of questions in a survey, and, with the help of the survey, three finalists in each award category will be selected. The finalists will be passed on to a jury, and the jury will appoint a winner in each award category. The winners will be presented at the Sales Awards!

Andreas Ekström

Keynote Speaker, The Sales Conference

Emma Storbacka

CEO, Avaus

Henrik Blomquist

CEO, Bure Equity

Jenny Berg

CEO, SalesOnly

Ken Skoog

Host, Säljpodden

Lisa Ekström

CEO, Kamoja

Micael Dahlen

Professor, Stockholm School of Economics

Victoria Preger

Director of Marketing and Communication, UC/Enento Group

Do you have questions about Sales Awards?

Do not hesitate to contact us!

Sales Awards Partners